My Favorite food

I know this is really random, but I was really hungry and was thinking about sushi!! Sushi is like my favorite food ever!!! At school my roommates and pledge sisiters usually always go to Samurai because they accept the Boro bucks. It like a weekly tradition and its a fun time to spend together with all my friends. Its sad actually because we all get the same roll every single time; it’s my favorite!!! Inside the roll has spicy tuna, cucumbers, and shrimp tempura and its wrapped in soy paper. I highy recommend it!

3 Responses to “My Favorite food”

  1. Lee "All Blogs Go To Heaven" West Says:

    Damn that sounds superb! I love sushi as well, and anything “tempura” is the bomb. I am also a big fan of sashimi, which i only first tried a few months ago. I recommend the salmon sashimi, its just raw salmon but the flavor it amazing so good. And you know you’re getting all the salmony goodness because it hasnt been cooked and destroyed. It makes me wonder; could i just go grab a salmon and take a bite? Probably not…

  2. I really don`t like sushi, but I do enjoy shrimp and crab. The idea of eating something, which is raw really turns me off. I try to keep an open mind ,when being introduced to a cuisine from a different culture, but sushi is where I draw the line. Yes, this is really random.

  3. child, oh child! I loooove sushi, I eat it all the time, and sashimi, so good. i once had this specialty shot at a sushi restaurant on a date, it was a shot of sake with a piece of spiny urchin, a raw little tiny bird egg (pheasant?), and 2 live japanese oysters. it was wild. but sooooo good.

    joe

Leave a comment